Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Lori Davidson, MD -  - Gynecologist

Caring for Women's Health

Lori Davidson, MD

Gynecologist located in Greenwood, IN

67 total reviews

Dr. Lori Davidson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Davidson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine L.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Lori has been my doctor for 24 years. She helped me through struggles with infertility and delivered both of my children, ages 23 and 16. She has always made me feel like I was the most important patient to her during my visits. She not only speaks with you about your medical concerns, but she delves into your family and really knows you as a person. I never feel rushed or hurried to finish my time with her because she takes the time to be extremely thorough in her examination and her conversation with you. She not only discusses your gynecological issues, but any other medical problems you may be having. I feel like she is my PCP as well as my gyn.
Mary Lou A.
Submitted 05/10/20
Dr Davidson is a caring health care professional who listens, takes the time to get to know you and proactively ministers to your health care needs.
Kathy T.
Submitted 05/01/20
Very comfortable experience and felt that Dr. Davidson truly cares about my health and asked many questions about my family history.
Beverly B.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. D always spends extra time to ask about family & answer any questions or concerns. I've been a patient for many years but the most memorable was when she delivered our grandson Dylan who's now 22. Thanks for your Caring spirit.
Shanna N.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Davidson is the best Dr. Wish she could be my PCP. She actually listens to you. Love her staff too. They are always friendly and helpful.
Marsha M.
Submitted 04/27/20
My once a year visit is always very thorough. Dr. Davidson always takes time to ask about my family and is open to any questions or concerns I may have.
Karen R.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Davidson is always so friendly and happy we laugh at everything.
Michelle K.
Submitted 04/26/20
Dr Davidson is not only a great doctor, she is an amazing woman that truly listens to her patients:)
Stephanie R.
Submitted 04/26/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Lori Davidson for many years. I don't know what I would do without her. Though I have a medical doctor I consider Dr. Davidson my primary. She is the best.
Julia O.
Submitted 04/26/20
Dr. Lori takes more time with me than any other doctor I have ever had. She asks about all the health aspects of my life and takes copious notes. Then after not seeing her for a year oh, she still seems to remember all about me and gives me the feeling that she really cares about me. Besides that, years ago, she helped me through a very difficult problem with my cervix and I have had no problems with it since. She is a great doctor.
Karen T.
Submitted 04/26/20
Dr. Davidson is a very compassionate and caring Physician in Greenwood. She makes one feel comfortable and takes the time needed to treat her patients. I have seen Dr. Davidson for years and actually look forward to seeing her for my annual visit!
Brittney L.
Submitted 04/25/20
As always, Dr. Davidson is the best. Not only is Dr. Davidson as nice as can be, all of her staff are amazing as well.
Karen P.
Submitted 04/25/20
very easy to use
Kelsy S.
Submitted 04/25/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Davidson for over 5 years. Dr. Davidson makes you feel comfortable, she truly listens to you, and is compassionate about her work. I highly recommend her to everyone!
Kay R.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr Davidson is the best Doctor I’ve ever had. And I’ve been with her many many years.
Heidi S.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr Lori Davidson is extremely knowledgeable, very personable and she genuinely cares about each patient & spends a lot more time with them than most physicians would.
Genia A.
Submitted 04/24/20
Easy to navigate, user friendly
Kelly H.
Submitted 02/26/20
What can I say about Dr Davidson, she is awesome. She delivered 2 of my children and everytime I come in for my annual checkup she ask about them and my family. She is very personable and she always makes me feel like I am her most important patient. I wish I could go to her for all my healthcare concerns. Thanks for being terrific.
Amy H.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Lori and staff are always so great!
Katie B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very compassionate. She is the best.