Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Lori Davidson, MD -  - Gynecologist

Caring for Women's Health

Lori Davidson, MD

Gynecologist located in Greenwood, IN

38 total reviews

Dr. Lori Davidson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Davidson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Asha R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Davidson truly cares about her patients, she goes above and beyond in her care, in truly getting to know her patients and following them through the years. She is the only physician I have stayed with over the last 20 years!
Kathleen A.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Davidson is the most caring doctor I have ever had. She is very patience and takes time to understand all issues or questions that I may have. She is very highly recommended.
Carol F.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Davidson takes her time to listen to and truly get to know her patients. Not only that she remembers from visit to visit what she heard. Her expertise expands outside her specialty so that she understands how diagnoses work together and what medications are available, what is required for each and how they are expected to work. She makes seeing a gynecologist an appointment to look forward too.
Barbara R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Davidson is wonderful! She really listens, is compassionate and is never in a hurry. Her staff is great, too. I am so happy that Dr. Davidson is my doctor.
Pat G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Davidson takes her time and gives her full attention throughout the exam. I have been a patient for over 20 years and have always appreciated her dedication to the patient.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 10/05/19
I appreciate the time Dr Davidson takes with me to answer questions.
Kelsy T.
Submitted 09/25/19
I have been going to Dr. Davidson for more than 5 years. I have since moved to the north side of Indy and still drive almost an hour to see her! She is so attentive and truly cares about her patients.
Katie B.
Submitted 09/25/19
BEST Dr. ever!!!
Patti A.
Submitted 09/24/19
I just love Dr Davidson!! She’s been my doctor for so many years and always takes her time with me and has the best bedside manner! I leave her office feeling like she truly cares for my well being!! Her office staff is also great!!
Vanessa P.
Submitted 09/23/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Davidson’s for almost 15 years. She never makes me feel rushed during my appointment, and takes the time to listen and answer my questions. I keep going back to her because I feel like her concern and guidance extend beyond just my gynecological needs.
Sally C.
Submitted 09/21/19
They take time to listen to the what you have a say and don’t act like it isn’t important. I always feel comfortable about the exam as well as with the diagnosis. Have been seeing Dr. Davidson for quite awhile and always feel welcomed
Sylvia S.
Submitted 09/21/19
I’d give more than 5 stars if I could! Love my appointments with Dr. Davidson! It’s like visiting with a friend, and just happens to include a pelvic exam! She always answers all my questions, and I feel like I can discuss anything frankly with her. I’m so happy to have her as my doctor!
Kelly M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Davidson takes the time to really listen to her patients. She offers knowledgeable advice and exceptional care. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor!
Christina W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Davidson is a great doctor. You know she cares about you as a person by her thoughtfulness and compassion!
Anna H.
Submitted 09/19/19
I only wish I had found Dr Davidson sooner.
Faith S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr.Davidson is so kind and caring ! She actually listens to your needs ! I love she takes her time with her patients. One of the best Doctors, highly recommend her to friends and family.
Angie T.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Davidson is a wonderful, caring, trusted, efficient, intelligent, listening Doctor. She will take the extra step to meet your needs.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/18/19
I have seen Dr. Davidson for years and absolutely love her! She was wonderful when I was younger and nervous, and still amazing now that I am trying to start a family! She is very caring & attentive. She takes excellent notes so no matter how long its been since my last visit, she remembers whats going on in my personal life and that extra effort really means a lot to me.
Diana D.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Davidson always spends time with you, asking and answering questions about your health. She's very personable and caring.
Susanna S.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr. Davidson always makes me feel like she is listening and cares