4.97/5

 
 
 
 
 
 
Caring for Women's Health

Lori Davidson, MD

Gynecologist located in Greenwood, IN

66 Total Reviews

 

Mary Lou A.

 

 

Submitted 05/10/20

 

 

Kathy T.

Submitted 05/01/20

 

 

Beverly B.

 

 

Submitted 04/30/20

 

 

Shanna N.

Submitted 04/27/20

 

 

Marsha M.

Submitted 04/27/20

 

 

Karen R.

Submitted 04/27/20

 

 

Michelle K.

Submitted 04/26/20

 

Stephanie R.

Submitted 04/26/20

 

Dr. Lori Davidson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have  an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Davidson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Davidson is a caring health care professional who listens, takes the time to get to know you and proactively ministers to your health care needs.

Very comfortable experience and felt that Dr. Davidson truly cares about my health and asked many questions about my family history.

Dr. D always spends extra time to ask about family & answer any questions or concerns. I've been a patient for many years but the most memorable was when she delivered our grandson Dylan who's now 22. Thanks for your Caring spirit.

Dr. Davidson is the best Dr. Wish she could be my PCP. She actually listens to you. Love her staff too. They are always friendly and helpful.

My once a year visit is always very thorough. Dr. Davidson always takes time to ask about my family and is open to any questions or concerns I may have.

Dr. Davidson is always so friendly and happy we laugh at everything.

Dr Davidson is not only a great doctor, she is an amazing woman that truly listens to her patients:)

I have been a patient of Dr. Lori Davidson for many years. I don't know what I would do without her. Though I have a medical doctor I consider Dr. Davidson my primary. She is the best.

© 2020 by Midwest Graffiti

Follow us for more updates

Contact us for more information or to schedule an appointment. Note: The first available new patient appointment is in May 2021.

  • Phone: 317-893-3131

  • Fax: 317-893-2445

107 N State Road 135, Ste. 102

Greenwood, IN 46142

  • Facebook page

Office Hours

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

 

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Closed

Closed