Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Lori Davidson, MD -  - Gynecologist

Caring for Women's Health

Lori Davidson, MD

Gynecologist located in Greenwood, IN

20 total reviews

Dr. Lori Davidson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Davidson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana D.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Davidson always spends time with you, asking and answering questions about your health. She's very personable and caring.
Susanna S.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr. Davidson always makes me feel like she is listening and cares
Shannon B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Davidson took the time needed with me for a thorough exam and physical. This included talking with me to understand what had been going on in my life in the past year that might impact my health and treatment needs. Dr. Davidson adjusted my medications and followed-up to be sure the change was working effectively. I am very pleased with the outcome.
Janie B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Davidson was referred to me by my best friend. She informed me that Dr Lori took her time to get to know you and your concerns. My best friend was right. Dr Davidson has been my doctor for over 4 years she is truly amazing! She cares about your health and your well being.
Leigh Z.
Submitted 06/26/19
She is a wonderful doctor who is dedicated to providing great care for her patients. She has definitely made an positive impact in my overall health!
Cathie L.
Submitted 06/24/19
Each year Dr Davidson takes the time to sit down with me and go over my health history, and then asks detailed questions re any health changes I may have had over the past year. She keeps track of important preventative procedures and tests that could prevent or detect future potential health related problems. Dr Davidson's office always calls or sends me a letter to inform of results of testing she has ordered. I have been a patient for 8+ years, and I have been very pleased with the care I receive from Dr Davidson and her office.
Pamela S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Davidson is always so caring and attentative. Remembers any previous issues and is so thorough in her examinations. Displays genuine concern for her patient and their needs.
Heather S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Davidson is wonderful. She takes her time, really listens to what her patients have to say and makes you feel like you really matter!
Robin M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Davidson spends a lot of time with her patients. I have been happy over the years with her services.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Davidson always listens and is very understanding
Gail L.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Davidson came highly recommended and she was very thorough and knowledgeable. I was pleased and will continue with her when I'm in Indiana.
Terri G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Davidson always takes time to listen. She is very caring and personal.
Juanita B.
Submitted 06/21/19
It was very personal and appreciated the thouroughness and time Dr. Davidson took to catch up with not only my health but what was going on in my life and with my family. I walked out feeling like I had recieved the best service from a doctor that I have EVER received. I would strongly recommend her to anyone. Thank you for being such a great doctor/friend! People like her are not found today in the health care industry.
Amina B.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Davidson is the absolute best. Patient, kind, thorough and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend her for all your GYN needs. What a great listener she is too
Shelley C.
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr. Lori is do wonderful! She makes me feel comfortable, cared for, and relaxed in her office. She remembers things about my family. She passed no judgment on whatever is happening in your life. She’s like your best friend for the time she spends with you. I never feel rushed, and I leave her office feeling positive and cared for. I drive almost an hour to stay her patient. She’s an amazing doctor. I would go to no one else.
Kelly H.
Submitted 12/07/18
Felt well taken care of. Felt like I mattered. Loved the dog also
Debbie B.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Davidson spends time listening to my concerns and genuinely cares for me and the care she gives me is professional and top notch!
Jodonna M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Lori has by far surpassed my expectations of a caring and knowledgeable gynecologist. Always takes her time and listens to what your problems are and helps to resolve them together.
Teresa P.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr Davidson is by far the best doctor I have ever been to, I have been seeing her for many years. She is one of the kindest and patient doctors that I have ever met! Through all my many issues she has never given up on me, this year was a challenge for me, I had to go through major surgery and she held my hand every step of the way. Right before my surgery started she told me "We've got this! I'm going to be the last person you see when your surgery begins, and the first per you will see when you wake up", and she was right there, this meant a lot to someone like me that has fought having this treatment for over 10 years. So Thank You Dr Davidson for being You, and loving your patient's. Also a shout out to her wonderful staff....also, I want to thank Amy for all your help during my dismissal from the hospital to every questions that I had and needed an answer for, You always come through, so again Thank You
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/27/18
I’ve been seeing Dr. Davidson for years now and I just love her. She’s been there with me through a lot of life’s big transitions. I’m always bragging about her to my friends and coworkers. Last time I was there I had a procedure done and my best friend came with me. After the appointment, my best friend noted how Dr. Davidson really seemed to care about how I’m doing and what is going on in my life. Also her staff members are amazing. Huge shout out to Amy for all the phone tag we’ve played!