Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Lori Davidson, MD -  - Gynecologist

Caring for Women's Health

Lori Davidson, MD

Gynecologist located in Greenwood, IN

50 total reviews

Dr. Lori Davidson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Davidson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly H.
Submitted 02/26/20
What can I say about Dr Davidson, she is awesome. She delivered 2 of my children and everytime I come in for my annual checkup she ask about them and my family. She is very personable and she always makes me feel like I am her most important patient. I wish I could go to her for all my healthcare concerns. Thanks for being terrific.
Amy H.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Lori and staff are always so great!
Katie B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very compassionate. She is the best.
Natalie C.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Davidson is fantastic and I can't recommend her highly enough! She genuinely cares about her patients and she makes sure you understand everything going on with your health. She is great!
Lindsey K.
Submitted 02/18/20
I am 34 years old and I have been going to Dr Davidson since I was 17! I have had a lot of issues with my body (female parts) over the last 10 years and she has been by my side the entire time! She is not only very knowledgeable, but she is very personable! She cares about all of her patients. I absolutely love her and appreciate all she has done for me!
Lori R.
Submitted 02/09/20
I just love Dr. Lori Davidson! She spends more time with me than any other Healthcare Provider I have had. She takes time to not only get to know me, but my family as well. She does an incredibly thorough exam and addresses any medical concerns that I or she may have. Her exams are actually more thorough than any annual physical exam I have had with a Primary Care Practitioner. She is so very kind and compassionate. I would recommend (and do) her to anyone!!!
Teresa P.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr Davidson is the most amazing doctor, she Listens to you, really Listens, and will not stop until you have the best care possibly, I highly recommend her.
Shelley C.
Submitted 02/06/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Davidson for years. She is wonderful! She takes her time, and you never feel rushed when seeing her. I am always amazed at the things she remembers about me personally even though I only see her a few times a year. I cannot recommend her enough. I have peace of mind that my health is in capable hands.
Jo C.
Submitted 02/06/20
I just can't say enough positive feedback about Dr. Davidson. I've been a patient for many years and am just amazed at her attentiveness and compassion about her patients. She is spot on with her diagnosis/prognosis. She is irreplaceable so I pray that she never retires!!
Linda M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Lori delivered my twins in 2006 and has been my gynecologist for over 20 years. She is very thoughtful and thorough during visits. She cares a lot about her patients.
Kathryn J.
Submitted 12/18/19
I love Dr. Davidson . She is so personable and takes time with you . See her once a year and she remembers you and what you have talked about the last time . Amazing Dr.
Debbie B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Lori has been my obgyn for over 21 years. She was great throughout my pregnancy and continues to take great care of me! I always enjoy my visits with her. She spends a lot of time listening to my concerns and suggests a course of action, and gives great advice. I wouldn’t want to see anyone else for the care she provides.
Asha R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Davidson truly cares about her patients, she goes above and beyond in her care, in truly getting to know her patients and following them through the years. She is the only physician I have stayed with over the last 20 years!
Kathleen A.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Davidson is the most caring doctor I have ever had. She is very patience and takes time to understand all issues or questions that I may have. She is very highly recommended.
Carol F.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Davidson takes her time to listen to and truly get to know her patients. Not only that she remembers from visit to visit what she heard. Her expertise expands outside her specialty so that she understands how diagnoses work together and what medications are available, what is required for each and how they are expected to work. She makes seeing a gynecologist an appointment to look forward too.
Barbara R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Davidson is wonderful! She really listens, is compassionate and is never in a hurry. Her staff is great, too. I am so happy that Dr. Davidson is my doctor.
Pat G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Davidson takes her time and gives her full attention throughout the exam. I have been a patient for over 20 years and have always appreciated her dedication to the patient.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 10/05/19
I appreciate the time Dr Davidson takes with me to answer questions.
Kelsy T.
Submitted 09/25/19
I have been going to Dr. Davidson for more than 5 years. I have since moved to the north side of Indy and still drive almost an hour to see her! She is so attentive and truly cares about her patients.
Katie B.
Submitted 09/25/19
BEST Dr. ever!!!