Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Lori Davidson, MD -  - Gynecologist

Caring for Women's Health

Lori Davidson, MD

Gynecologist located in Greenwood, IN

67 total reviews

Dr. Lori Davidson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Davidson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia S.
Submitted 09/21/19
I’d give more than 5 stars if I could! Love my appointments with Dr. Davidson! It’s like visiting with a friend, and just happens to include a pelvic exam! She always answers all my questions, and I feel like I can discuss anything frankly with her. I’m so happy to have her as my doctor!
Kelly M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Davidson takes the time to really listen to her patients. She offers knowledgeable advice and exceptional care. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor!
Christina W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Davidson is a great doctor. You know she cares about you as a person by her thoughtfulness and compassion!
Anna H.
Submitted 09/19/19
I only wish I had found Dr Davidson sooner.
Faith S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr.Davidson is so kind and caring ! She actually listens to your needs ! I love she takes her time with her patients. One of the best Doctors, highly recommend her to friends and family.
Angie T.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Davidson is a wonderful, caring, trusted, efficient, intelligent, listening Doctor. She will take the extra step to meet your needs.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/18/19
I have seen Dr. Davidson for years and absolutely love her! She was wonderful when I was younger and nervous, and still amazing now that I am trying to start a family! She is very caring & attentive. She takes excellent notes so no matter how long its been since my last visit, she remembers whats going on in my personal life and that extra effort really means a lot to me.
Diana D.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Davidson always spends time with you, asking and answering questions about your health. She's very personable and caring.
Susanna S.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr. Davidson always makes me feel like she is listening and cares
Shannon B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Davidson took the time needed with me for a thorough exam and physical. This included talking with me to understand what had been going on in my life in the past year that might impact my health and treatment needs. Dr. Davidson adjusted my medications and followed-up to be sure the change was working effectively. I am very pleased with the outcome.
Janie B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Davidson was referred to me by my best friend. She informed me that Dr Lori took her time to get to know you and your concerns. My best friend was right. Dr Davidson has been my doctor for over 4 years she is truly amazing! She cares about your health and your well being.
Leigh Z.
Submitted 06/26/19
She is a wonderful doctor who is dedicated to providing great care for her patients. She has definitely made an positive impact in my overall health!
Cathie L.
Submitted 06/24/19
Each year Dr Davidson takes the time to sit down with me and go over my health history, and then asks detailed questions re any health changes I may have had over the past year. She keeps track of important preventative procedures and tests that could prevent or detect future potential health related problems. Dr Davidson's office always calls or sends me a letter to inform of results of testing she has ordered. I have been a patient for 8+ years, and I have been very pleased with the care I receive from Dr Davidson and her office.
Pamela S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Davidson is always so caring and attentative. Remembers any previous issues and is so thorough in her examinations. Displays genuine concern for her patient and their needs.
Heather S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Davidson is wonderful. She takes her time, really listens to what her patients have to say and makes you feel like you really matter!
Robin M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Davidson spends a lot of time with her patients. I have been happy over the years with her services.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Davidson always listens and is very understanding
Gail L.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Davidson came highly recommended and she was very thorough and knowledgeable. I was pleased and will continue with her when I'm in Indiana.
Terri G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Davidson always takes time to listen. She is very caring and personal.
Juanita B.
Submitted 06/21/19
It was very personal and appreciated the thouroughness and time Dr. Davidson took to catch up with not only my health but what was going on in my life and with my family. I walked out feeling like I had recieved the best service from a doctor that I have EVER received. I would strongly recommend her to anyone. Thank you for being such a great doctor/friend! People like her are not found today in the health care industry.